#
<

Station Manager

Corey Dixon  corey@401radio.com

Announcers

Akim Burke  akim@401radio.com
Robbie Cameron  robbie@401radio.com
Kat Ip  kat@401radio.com
Alan Shane Lewis  alan@401radio.com
Jessica Li  jessica@401radio.com
Bernie Matthew  bernie@401radio.com
Jermaine Murray  jermaine@401radio.com
Kevin Wride  kevin@401radio.com

DJs

ONE X ONE  onexone@401radio.com

Creative

Rebecca Bray  rebecca@401radio.com